top of page

3 Kate Spade Inspired Looks

Kate Spade is always a favorite. However, there are times where the prices are just not budget friendly, including the sale items. I decided to make a few Kate Spade inspirational looks that are “cold weather appropriate”. I put together a few pieces that I found in my closet where I felt that I can truly channel my inner Kate Spade. When putting these together, I wanted to incorporate the iconic pieces such as bold colors, bows, anything with sparkles, and basically anything that can really make you look and feel bold and confident. These are outfits that you can wear to work, date night or even on the weekend.

The first look I wanted to really incorporate not only has a bold color, but a bold pattern too. With that in mind, I choose my green and floral dress. To really keep it “cold weather friendly”, I used a black cardigan and then paired it with black heels that have a fun pavé bow on the front.

I kept the theme of color and pattern going for my second look. I started off by picking a pair of green slacks. Even though it is dark green, it’s still a fun color that pops against my star patterned blouse. To bring it all together, I used a black belt while pairing it with the same bow heels.

For my third look, I wanted to still keep the initial theme going. I chose a fun t-shirt that I paired with fitted jeans and a cotton blazer to keep the look effortless and comfortable. To incorporate the Kate Spade feel to it, I added a statement red heel to dress it up a bit more.

Don’t forget to check out the Kate Spade inspired commercial that Hancy and I created. You can find it on Hancy’s YouTube page – please subscribe.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page