top of page

OOTD May 27, 2019

I have been in love with the white on white or neutral tone trend when it comes to your outfit. It’s so effortless, chic and summer like. I’ve been on a mission to wear my ivory pleated skirt from Aritzia.

We did a family day trip with the hubby and puppy, and I decided it was finally time to go for the neutral and white on white look. A cute town, sunny day, warm weather… I had nothing to stop me from doing it.

For my look, I decided to start with my high waisted pleated skirt from Aritzia, a cropped cotton top from Zara and paired it with a brown and gold sandal from Dolce Vita. To keep the neutral tones going, I paired with my favorite straw round cross-body bag that I purchased last year from Etsy. To finish my look I completed a with a ballerina bun, my favorite pair of Bottega Veneta sunglasses and a few gold jewelry touches.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page