top of page

Classy Lofts

I love working with so many different brands because I am introduced to such amazing people and products. I love showing and telling you guys about them because I know you will love these items just as much as I do. When picking which items, not only do I think about my personal style, but something that I can see working on working on you ladies no matter what your shape, height or even occasion…and that is why I want to talk to you about Classy Lofts. Classy Lofts has so many different things to provide. She does not disappoint when it comes to style, customer service, and price! I was able to select two different styled dresses from her new and latest beautiful collection.

The first dress is this beautiful mustard yellow that is like a true modern Belle. The shape of the dress is flattering and has such playful sleeves that bounce with every confident step you take. This piece is a show stopper and completely comfortable and easy to wear as a day dress to a night out dress. I love the little elegant touches of the v neck, buttons and sash that you tie around. The sash can be tied on the back or around on the front, you decide!

Next is this flowy and light weight turquoise dress with such feminine details, from the florals that look hand painted to the ruffles that sway just right. Wearing this dress, I was ready to put on some flamingo music and just dance the night away. Not only is it perfect for a night out, but again perfect for a day date. The dress was a little low cut for me, so I used a satin cami under with lace to keep the modesty going.

XOXO

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page