top of page

The Perfect Jumpsuit


Whether your going out for a day date or keeping it classic with a date night, Gal meets Glam strikes again with creating the perfect jumpsuit. I had been eyeing their collection ever since they launched over a year ago. Julia creates each piece with the women in mind, keeping it very feminine with little touches she adds to each piece.

For me, her pieces are definitely made with quality and was a splurge. I waited until I found the perfect piece to make my purchase. I finally made up my indecisive mind and choose the linen jumpsuit, the Magnolia. I was a bit concerned about the fit, especially being shy of 5’1. When it came in the mail and I tried it on, I was very pleased with the results. The fabric feels very promising and comforting. I did not have to feel concerned about the linen being too thin. Even though it is a wider on the legs, it does not look exaggerated or awkward on someone petite like me. What was very convenient was that straps allow you to tie, which also adjusts the length of the jumpsuit, making hemming something that I did not need.

Of course the details were just too perfect. The regal blue outlining beautiful floral print and of course the functional buttons and pockets. I definitely will be wearing this for any type of dates with Hancy, and even for work. You can pair it with a cute pair of heels, a jean jacket or even cardigan, depending on what kind of look you are going for.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page